Exsan Nederland BV
Leerlooierstraat 50
NL-3194 AB Hoogvliet
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 10 7421970
Fax: +31 10 7421979
info@exsan.nl

 

GENERAL MANAGEMENT    
     
Stijn COOLS +32 3 270 38 71 STIJN@EXSAN.BE
     
IMPORT / EXPORT    
     
Bob WILLEMSE +32 3 270 38 72 BOB@EXSAN.BE
Nadia VERRYCKT +32 3 670 04 74 NADIA@EXSAN.BE
Jan VAN DEN EYNDEN +32 3 270 38 78 JAN@EXSAN.BE
Eddy RAAFFELS +32 3 633 97 47 EDDY@EXSAN.BE
Thierry OPHOFF +32 3 633 33 17 THIERRY@EXSAN.BE
Wim PUTTEMANS +32 3 670 04 71 WIM@EXSAN.BE
Andy HUYBRECHTS +32 3 633 97 41 ANDY@EXSAN.BE
Ken VAN GEIJT +32 3 670 04 73 KEN@EXSAN.BE
     
DOUANE    
     
Theo PEETERS +32 3 270 38 73 THEO@EXSAN.BE
Vera DEDONDER +32 3 270 38 74 VERA@EXSAN.BE
Natalya VANAGEL +32 3 670 04 72 NATALYA@EXSAN.BE
Mike VAN DEN BROEK +32 3 270 38 70 MIKE@EXSAN.BE
     
TRANSPORT / CONTAINER    
     
Luc JANSEN +32 3 633 96 60 LUC@EXSAN.BE
     
TRANSPORT / ROAD    
     
Dirk STOFFELS +32 3 270 38 77 DIRK@EXSAN.BE
Hugo REUSENS +32 3 633 05 71 HUGO@EXSAN.BE
Laurent LACROIX
+32 3 670 04 76 LAURENT@EXSAN.BE
     
EXSAN NEDERLAND BV    
     
Leo BRONSWIJK +31 10 742 19 71 LEO@EXSAN.NL
Aschwin URBAN +31 10 742 19 72 ASCHWIN@EXSAN.NL
Dorus TOLK +31 10 742 19 73 DORUS@EXSAN.NL
Rene VISSER +31 10 742 19 70 RENE@EXSAN.NL

(geen)

  • Exsan Nederland BV
    Hoefsmidstraat 41, NL-3194 AA Hoogvliet
    +31 10 7421970 - Fax: +31 10 7421979
    info@exsan.nl